RSS

Do you remember ?!

09 Iul

  • Do you remember when we used to talk for hours about everything and anything?
  • Do you remember when we laughed together and cried together?
  • Do you remember when we used to wait for each other until the sun set or rose?
  • Do you remember when when we could never stop talking?
  • Do you remember when we always had something to say?
  • Do you remember when we were so close we thought nothing could stop us?
  • Do you remember when our lives were almost one?
  • Do you remember when we could make each other laugh we just the simplest of things?
  • Do you remember when we would sing and dance even though we didn’t care how foolish we looked?
  • Do you remember when we didn’t have to look back and ask ourselves “remember when?”
  • Do you remember when it was our time, and nothing could ever break us apart?
  • Do you remember when we’d share our problems with each other instead of anyone else?
  • Do you remember when we meant something special to each other?
  • Do you remember when we met? Do you remember when we laughed?
  • Do you remember when we cried? Do you remember when we fought?
  • Do you remember when we begged for forgiveness?
  • Do you remember when we used to argue about who loved who more?
  • Do you remember when I told you I will always love you?
  • Do you remember when you told me you would always love me?
  • Do you remember when you worried about me?
  • Do you remember when we never felt lonely?
  • Do you remember when we were always there for each other?
  • Do you remember when our lives came second?
  • Do you remember when each other came first?
  • Do you remember back before we went our seperate ways?
  • Do you remember back before we became distant?
  • Do you remember when we thought nothing would change?
  • Do you remember how we used to share so much of ourselves?
  • Do you remember when I cried?
  • Do you remember when we went away and always came back to each other?
  • Do you remember when I went away?
  • Do you remember when you went away?
  • Do you remember how much I missed you?
  • Do you remember how much you missed me?
  • Do you remember when we were happy?
Do you sisi ?!

Because … I remember all those things, and more.

What I don’t remember, is where and how, we went wrong. I know I’m back, girl, and I know in some ways you’re back.

Something isn’t the same though. Maybe it’s just my own insecurities, but I miss „us”.

Something changed along the way, and I don’t know what it is. We have our good days, but it’s not often like it used to be. I love you with all of my heart, and you will always have a place in it.

You’re my sister, and always will be. I miss being able to call you that and people not rolling their eyes. I miss being able to brag and boast about how special you are to me. I hate it when people have to ask me „have you spoken to sisi lately?” with even THEM knowing we barely do anymore…

I miss you, I miss US. I miss everything we were, I miss the old days when we thought nothing could make us change.

i miss u sisi

 

Etichete: , ,

2 răspunsuri la „Do you remember ?!

  1. Delia

    15 Iulie 2009 at 00:13

    I remember sisi. I remember all these things…and more 😐

    Love u. Always have. Always will.

     
  2. cristina

    18 Iulie 2009 at 14:01

    :X love u 2 !
    … more :X

     

Lasă un răspuns

 
